Skip to content
SAGAlogoFA_Colour_300dpi
WGSA LOGO 2
Menu
Menu
×

Scoring

Men

Women

Scoring

Men

Women

Rankings

Men

Women

Golfing Weather

Noticeboard

Men

The South African Open Championship will be played at Randpark Golf Club from 9-12 January 2019.

If you have a Handicap Index of less than 0 and you would like to enter the tournament, please enter online here or you can download the entry form here.

Entry costs R850 if you do it online, or R1 000 if you enter a hard-copy application.

Pre-Qualifying will take place on Monday, 6th January 2020 at Parkview GC, Modderfontein GC and CMR Golf Club.

NOTE: Entries close at midnight on 17 December.


SA Swing
Entries for the 2020 African Amateur, South African Stroke Play and South African Amateur are now open and can be entered into via the Tournaments and Results page (remember to choose 2020 events):


African Amateur Stroke Play & Teams Championship

Field size limited to 84 players

Leopard Creek Golf Club

Monday 3/2/2020 to Thursday 6/2/2020

Entries close at 12h00 on Tuesday 14/1/2020

 

South African Stroke Play Championships

Randpark Golf Club

Monday 10/2/2020 to Thursday 13/2/2020

Entries close at 12h00 on Friday 27/12/2019

 

South African Amateur Championships

Royal Johannesburg & Kensington Golf Club

Sunday 16/2/2020 to Friday 21/2/2020

Entries close at 12h00 on Tuesday 7/1/2020

 

International Entries:  admin@golfrsa.co.za

Women

Upcoming events

Men

Women

Sponsors

Scroll To Top