Women’s IPT

YearA Section Winners
(Rhodesia Tray)
Qualifying Round A
(Jean Tindall Trophy)
Qualifying Round B
(Nolan Karp Trophy)
Order of Merit
(Gilly Tebbutt Trophy)
2021Western Province AWestern Province ABorderIsabella van Rooyen
2020No event due to Covid
2019EkurhuleniEkurhuleniWestern Province BCaitlyn Macnab
2018EkurhuleniWestern Province AMpumalanga
2017Western ProvinceGauteng AWestern Province BKajal Mistry
2016Gauteng AGauteng ASouthern CapeIvanna Samu
2015Gauteng AGauteng AFree StateIvanna Samu
2014Western ProvinceGauteng ANorth WestCarrie Park
2013Gauteng North AGauteng North AGauteng BNobuhle Dlamini
2012Gauteng North AGauteng North AGauteng North BKim Williams
2011Gauteng North ASouthern CapeKim Williams
2010Gauteng North DaisiesGauteng North DaisiesMpumalangaConnie Chen
2009Gauteng North DaisiesGauteng North DaisiesEastern Province
2008Gauteng North DaisiesGauteng North DaisiesKwaZulu-Natal
2007Gauteng North DaisiesNorth WestWestern Province B