WGSA Executives

New President - Cropped Image - Susan Andrew

President

Mrs Susan Andrew

Cell: 072 663 9771

E mail: susan@wgsa.co.za

New Vice -President - Cropped Image- Madeleine De Wet

Vice President

Mrs. Madeleine De Wet

Cell: 082 550 6414

Email: madeleine@wgsa.co.za

Executives

 

Boland Golf Union

President:
Maria Kirton

E mail: bolandladiesgolf@gmail.com

Website: www.bolandladiesgolf.co.za

Border Ladies' Golf

President:
Hanlie Bassingthwaighte

E mail: hanlieba@me.com
Website: www.bordergolf.co.za

Eastern Province Women’s Golf

President:
Ilze Botha

E mail: ilzebotha99@gmail.com
Website: www.ecwga.co.za

Ekurhuleni  Women’s Golf

President:
Lezette Vermaak

E mail: ewgpres@egu.co.za 
Website: www.egu.co.za

Free State Ladies Golf Union

President:
Louise Hattingh

Email: louisehattingh60@gmail.com

Gauteng North Golf Union

Vice President:
Ella Cole

E mail: ellascole@outlook.com
Website: www.gngu.co.za

 

Kwazulu-Natal Ladies' Golf Association

President:
Nicci Taylor

E mail: nix@petertaylor.co.za
Website: www.kznlga.co.za

Central Gauteng Golf Union

President:
Sheryl Matthews

E mail: sheryl@cggu.co.za
Website: www.cggu.co.za

Limpopo Golf Union

President:
Luzaan Combrink

E mail: luzaanc@vodamail.co.za

 

North West Women's Golf

President:
Martinique Sparks

E mail: Martinique.Sparks@nwu.ac.za

Northern Cape Golf Union

President (Ladies)
Natasha Maritz

E mail natasha.maritz@gmail.com
Website: ncgu.co.za

Southern Cape Golf Union

Women's Representative:
Rita Herholdt

E mail: Rita.herholdt@outlook.com
Website: www.scgu.co.za 

 

Mpumalanga Golf Union

President:
Alida Schoeman

E mail: mpuladiesgolf@gmail.com
Website: www.mgu.co.za



Western Province Golf

Vice President:
Maureen Weimar

Email: maureen.vpwomen@wpgolf.co.za
Website: www.westernprovincegolf.co.za