SAGAlogoFA_Colour_300dpi
WGSA LOGO 2
Menu

2017 / 2018 SAGA Executives

 

The 2018/2019 National Executive Committee

Front (ltr): Nicky Nel, Corrie Verburg, Martin Saaiman, Geoff Taylor, Naadir Agherdien, Graeme Morrison, Charl de Villiers

Middle (ltr): Joseph Matiwana, Johan Erasmus, Deon Nel, Gavin Homan, Paul Slater, Danie Jordaan

Back (ltr): Johan Struwig, Henk Smith, Coenie Schoonhooven, Tannah Harris, Jan Nel, Ronnie Engelbrecht

Absent: Brian Olson

 

 

 

POSITIONNAMECONTACT DETAILS
PresidentMr Naadir AgherdienCell: +27 83 703 8063
naadir@saga.co.za
Senior Vice President Mr Martin SaaimanFax: +27 11 425 5316
Cell: +27 84 549 8339
martinsaaiman@gmail.com
2nd Vice PresidentMr Henk SmithCell: +27 082 462 2202
henk@pillar.co.za
BolandMr Charl de VilliersCell: 082 807 5911
charl@bolandgolf.co.za
BorderMr Danie JordaanCell: +27 83 326 0685
daniej@lantic.net
Central GautengMr Corrie VerburgCell: +27 82 378 1763
cverburg@iqbusiness.net
EkurhuleniMr Gavin Homan Cell: +27 82 774 7481
gavin.wam@mweb.co.za
Eastern ProvinceMr Deon NelCell: +27 82 411 8999
nadrox@mweb.co.za
Mr Joseph MatiwanaCell: +27 74 272 1792
Tel:  +27 41 484 7504
Fax: +27 41 487 1633
Nkosinathimatiwana@gmail.com
Free StateMr Nicky NelCell: +27 82 734 6847
nicky@doublepar.co.za
Gauteng NorthMr Johan StruwigCell: +27 82 879 1746
jnstruwig@gmail.com
Northern CapeMr Ronnie EngelbrechtCell: +27 82 552 6355
admin@ncgu.co.za
KwaZulu-NatalMr Brian OlsenCell: +27 83 378 7703
briana4t@gmail.com
MpumalangaMr Graeme MorrisonCell: +27 83 327 0933
graeme.morrison@sasol.com
Limpopo ProvinceMr Jan NelCell: +27 82 454 0554
jandive@webmail.co.za
North West ProvinceMr Coenie SchoonhovenBus: +27 82 375 4788
Fax: +27 86 611 0426
Cell: +27 82 375 4788
coenies@webmail.co.za
Southern CapeMr Tannah HarrisTel: +27 44 699 1021
Fax: +27 44 699 1021
Cell: +27 82 565 5570
tanberti@yebo.co.za
Mr Johan ErasmusCell: +27 82 370 7767

jerasmus@sagolfboard.org

Western ProvinceMr Paul SlaterCell: +27 83 380 1707

pmslater96@gmail.com