2020 / 2021 SAGA Executives

 

POSITION NAME CONTACT DETAILS
President Mr Naadir Agherdien Cell: +27 83 703 8063
naadir@saga.co.za
Senior Vice President  Mr Martin Saaiman Fax: +27 11 425 5316
Cell: +27 84 549 8339
martinsaaiman@gmail.com
2nd Vice President Mr Henk Smith Cell: +27 082 462 2202
henk@pillar.co.za
Boland Mr George Bezuidenhout Cell: 082 561 9802
george@bolandgolf.co.za
Border Mr Chris Moore Cell: 082 949 6059
cmoore@iafrica.com
Central Gauteng Mr Corrie Verburg Cell: 082 378 1763
cverburg@iqbusiness.net
Ekurhuleni Mr Gavin Homan  Cell: +27 82 774 7481
gavin.wam@mweb.co.za
Eastern Province Mr Deon Nel Cell: +27 82 411 8999
nadrox@mweb.co.za
Free State Mr Nicky Nel Cell: 082 734 6847
nicky@doublepar.co.za
Gauteng North Mr Johan Struwig Cell: 082 879 1746
jnstruwig@gmail.com
KwaZulu-Natal Mr Brian Olsen Cell: 083 378 7703
briana4t@gmail.com
Limpopo Province Mr Jean Sadie Cell: 072 207 1139
president@limpopogolfunion.co.za
Mpumalanga Mr Graeme Morrison Cell: +27 83 327 0933
graeme.morrison@sasol.com
Northern Cape Mr Ronnie Engelbrecht Cell: 082 552 6355
admin@ncgu.co.za
North West Province Mr Peet van Schalkwyk Cell: +27 82 807 6576
peetsfs@gmail.com
Southern Cape Mr Tannah Harris Tel: +27 44 699 1021
Fax: +27 44 699 1021
Cell: +27 82 565 5570
tanberti@yebo.co.za
Mr Johan Erasmus Cell: +27 82 370 7767

jerasmus@sagolfboard.org

Western Province Mr Mike de Swardt Cell: 084 629 2471
mike.deswardt@outlook.com
Mr Paul Slater Cell: 083 380 1707

pmslater96@gmail.com