2020 / 2021 SAGA Executives

POSITION NAME CONTACT DETAILS
Acting President Mr Henk Smith Cell: +27 082 462 2202
henk@pillar.co.za
Acting Senior Vice President Mr Deon Nel Cell: +27 82 411 8999
nadrox@mweb.co.za
Boland Mr George Bezuidenhout Cell: 082 561 9802
george@bolandgolf.co.za
Border Mr Chris Moore Cell: 082 949 6059
cmoore@iafrica.com
Mr Ben Jonas Cell: 081 065 5788
benjonas65@gmail.com
Central Gauteng Mr Corrie Verburg Cell: 082 378 1763
admin@cggu.co.za
Mr Winston Smith Cell: 073 475 9119
ws@masterprint.co.za
Ekurhuleni Mr Jan Kruger Cell: 082 859 0774
jmckruger@icloud.com
Eastern Province Mr Joseph Matiwana Cell: 074 272 1792
nkosinathimatiwana@gmail.com
Free State Mr Butch Lombard Cell: 082 326 0669
butch.lombard1959@gmail.com
Gauteng North Mr Craig Collins Cell: 084 588 1695
ccollins@sagolfboard.org
KwaZulu-Natal Mr Brian Olsen Cell: 083 378 7703
briana4t@gmail.com
Limpopo Province Mr Thinus Labuschagne Cell: 082 674 2494
president@limpopogolfunion.co.za
Mpumalanga Mr Coenie du Preez Cell: +27 72 288 1253
coeniedupreez67@gmail.com
Northern Cape Mr Francois Mulder Cell: 076 112 8271
admin@ncgu.co.za
North West Province Mr Peet van Schalkwyk Cell: +27 82 807 6576
peetsfs@gmail.com
Southern Cape Mr Heinrich Lourens Tel: +27 44 699 1021
Fax: +27 44 699 1021
Cell: +27 79 491 0631
heinrich@scgu.co.za
Mr Johan Erasmus Cell: +27 82 370 7767
jerasmus@sagolfboard.org
Western Province Mr Mike de Swardt Cell: 084 629 2471
mike.deswardt@outlook.com
Mr Paul Slater Cell: 083 380 1707
pmslater96@gmail.com