Skip to content
SAGAlogoFA_Colour_300dpi
WGSA LOGO 2
Menu
Menu
×

2017 / 2018 SAGA Executives

 

The 2018/2019 National Executive Committee

Front (ltr): Nicky Nel, Corrie Verburg, Martin Saaiman, Geoff Taylor, Naadir Agherdien, Graeme Morrison, Charl de Villiers

Middle (ltr): Joseph Matiwana, Johan Erasmus, Deon Nel, Gavin Homan, Paul Slater, Danie Jordaan

Back (ltr): Johan Struwig, Henk Smith, Coenie Schoonhooven, Tannah Harris, Jan Nel, Ronnie Engelbrecht

Absent: Brian Olson

 

 

POSITIONNAMECONTACT DETAILS
PresidentMr Naadir AgherdienCell: +27 83 703 8063
naadir@saga.co.za
Senior Vice President Mr Martin SaaimanFax: +27 11 425 5316
Cell: +27 84 549 8339
martinsaaiman@gmail.com
2nd Vice PresidentMr Henk SmithCell: +27 082 462 2202
henk@pillar.co.za
BolandMr George BezuidenhoutCell: 082 561 9802
george@bolandgolf.co.za
BorderMr Chris MooreCell: 082 949 6059
daniej@lantic.net
Central GautengMr Corrie VerburgCell: 082 378 1763
cverburg@iqbusiness.net
EkurhuleniMr Gavin Homan Cell: +27 82 774 7481
gavin.wam@mweb.co.za
Eastern ProvinceMr Deon NelCell: +27 82 411 8999
nadrox@mweb.co.za
Mr Joseph MatiwanaCell: +27 74 272 1792
Tel:  +27 41 484 7504
Fax: +27 41 487 1633
Nkosinathimatiwana@gmail.com
Free StateMr Nicky NelCell: 082 734 6847
nicky@doublepar.co.za
Gauteng NorthMr Johan StruwigCell: 082 879 1746
jnstruwig@gmail.com
KwaZulu-NatalMr Brian OlsenCell: 083 378 7703
briana4t@gmail.com
Limpopo ProvinceMr Jean SadieCell: 072 207 1139
president@limpopogolfunion.co.za
MpumalangaMr Graeme MorrisonCell: +27 83 327 0933
graeme.morrison@sasol.com
Northern CapeRonnie EngelbrechtCell: 082 552 6355
Email: admin@ncgu.co.za
North West ProvinceMr Coenie SchoonhovenBus: +27 82 375 4788
Fax: +27 86 611 0426
Cell: +27 82 375 4788
coenies@webmail.co.za
Southern CapeMr Tannah HarrisTel: +27 44 699 1021
Fax: +27 44 699 1021
Cell: +27 82 565 5570
tanberti@yebo.co.za
Mr Johan ErasmusCell: +27 82 370 7767

jerasmus@sagolfboard.org

Western ProvinceMr Mike de SwardtCell: 084 629 2471
mike.deswardt@outlook.com
Mr Paul SlaterCell: 083 380 1707

pmslater96@gmail.com

Scroll To Top