Skip to content
SAGAlogoFA_Colour_300dpi
WGSA LOGO 2
Menu
Menu
×

Provincial Unions

Boland Ladies Golf

President:
Tarryn Borsutzky

Cell: 0834002094
E mail: bolandladiesgolf@gmail.com
Website: www.bolandladiesgolf.co.za

Border LGU

President:
Louise van Niekerk

Cell: 083 232 9234
Tel:
E mail: jbblouise@yahoo.com
Website: www.bordergolf.co.za

Eastern Province Women’s Golf

President:
Michelle Nieuwoudt

Cell: 082 564 6119
E mail: michellenieuwoudt2@gmail.com
Website: www.ecwga.co.za

Ekurhuleni  Women’s Golf

President:
Susan Andrew

Cell: 073 663 9771
E mail: susanandrew@telkomsa.net
Website: www.egu.co.za

Free State Ladies Golf Union

President:
Sarita Sadler

Cell: 082 785 9708

Gauteng North Golf Union

President:
Thea Nel

Cell: 083 629 7684
E mail: thea@tntfin.co.za
Website: www.gngu.co.za

Kwazulu-Natal LGA

President:
Jane Lind

Cell: 083 357 8209
E mail: president@kznlga.co.za
Website: www.kznlga.co.za

Ladies Golf Gauteng

President:
Sheryl Matthews

Cell: 082 478 1752
E mail: sherylm@fmtva.co.za
Website: www.ladiesgolfgauteng.co.za

Limpopo Ladies Golf Union

President:
Rowena Kraidy

Cell: 083 306 9980
E mail: rowena@lefssa.com

 

North West Womens Golf

President:
Anita Lamprecht

Cell: 082 452 1479
E mail: hmb@gds.co.za

Northern Cape Ladies Golf Union

President:
Norma Potgieter

Cell: 082 463 6166
Fax: 086 609 4666
E mail: norma.p@vodamail.co.za
Website: www.fsncgolf.co.za

Southern Cape Women’s Golf

Representative:
Sheila Fraser

Cell: 071 602 0425
E mail: sheila@scgu.co.za

Website: www.scgu.co.za 

 

Womens Golf Mpumalanga

President:
Hanlie Uys

Cell: 084 611 0565
E mail: womensgolfmpumalanga@

gmail.com

Website: www.mgu.co.za



Womens Golf Western Province

President:
Maureen Weimar

Cell: 082 822 6916
E mail: maureenweimar@yahoo.com
Website: www.westernprovincegolf.co.za