Provincial Unions

Boland Ladies Golf

President:
Lizanne Heydenrych

Cell: 0827896077
E mail: bolandladiesgolf@gmail.com

Website: www.bolandladiesgolf.co.za

Border LGU

President:
Louise van Niekerk

Cell: 083 232 9234

E mail: jbblouise@yahoo.com
Website: www.bordergolf.co.za

Eastern Province Women’s Golf

President:
Cathy Bezuidenhout

Cell: 082 443 2113
E mail: cathybez@googlemail.com
Website: www.ecwga.co.za

Ekurhuleni  Women’s Golf

President:
Susan Andrew

Cell: 073 663 9771
E mail: susanandrew@telkomsa.net
Website: www.egu.co.za

Free State Ladies Golf Union

President:
Sarita Sadler

Cell: 082 785 9708
Email: sarita@carfone.net

Gauteng North Golf Union

President:
Thea Nel

Cell: 083 629 7684
E mail: thea@tntfin.co.za
Website: www.gngu.co.za

Kwazulu-Natal LGA

President:
Jane Lind

Cell: 083 357 8209
E mail: president@kznlga.co.za
Website: www.kznlga.co.za

Ladies Golf Gauteng

President:
Sheryl Matthews

Cell: 082 478 1752
E mail: president@ladiesgolfgauteng.co.za
Website: www.ladiesgolfgauteng.co.za

Limpopo Ladies Golf Union

President:
Rowena Kraidy

Cell: 083 306 9980
E mail: rowena@lefssa.com

 

North West Womens Golf

President:
Anita Lamprecht

Cell: 082 452 1479
E mail: hmb@gds.co.za

Northern Cape Ladies Golf Union

President:
Gladys Poonawassy

Cell: 0793148323
Fax: 086 609 4666
E mail: gpoonawassy@gmail.com
Website: ncgu.co.za

Southern Cape Women’s Golf

President:
Sheila Fraser

Cell: 071 602 0425
E mail: sheila@scgu.co.za
Website: www.scgu.co.za 

 

Mpumalanga Golf Union

President:
Alida Schoeman
Cell: 0786917576
E mail: mpuladiesgolf@gmail.com
Website: www.mgu.co.za



Western Province Golf

President:
Erica Lefson

Cell: 0834419292
E mail: vicepresidentwomen@wpgolf.co.za
Website: www.westernprovincegolf.co.za