SAGAlogoFA_Colour_300dpi
WGSA LOGO 2
Menu

Provincial Union

South African Golf Association Executive

PRESIDENT

Geoff Taylor

P.O. Box 15891, Vlaeberg, Cape Town, 8010

Email: geoff@saga.co.za

 

Cell: 083 226 5318

Fax: 086 5184 378

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENTNaadir Agherdien

(SPF IT), c/o Sanlam Head Office, PO Box 1,

Sanlamhof, 7532

Email: naadir@saga.co.za

 

Cell: 083 703 8063

Bus: 021 947 4364

Fax: 021 957 3027

2nd VICE PRESIDENTMartin Saaiman

P.O. Box 13030, Northmead, 1511

Email: martinsaaiman@gmail.com

 

Cell: 084 549 8339

Res: 011 746 6381

Fax: 011 425 5316

BOLANDCharl de Villiers (President)

Email: charl@bolandgolf.co.za

www.bolandgolf.co.za

 

Cell: 082 807 5911
BORDERDanie Jordaan (President)

Email: daniej@lantic.net

www.bordergolf.com

 

Cell: 083 326 0685

 

CENTRAL GAUTENGCorrie Verburg (President)

Email: cverburg@iqbusiness.net

www.cggu.co.za

 

Cell: 082 378 1763

Tel: 011 259 4268

EKURHULENIGavin Homan (President)

P.O. Box 13030 Northmead 1511

Email: gavin.wam@mweb.co.za

www.egu.co.za

 

Cell: 082 774 7481
EASTERN PROVINCEDeon Nel (President)

P O Box 28097 Sunridge Park 6008

Email: nadrox@mweb.co.za

 

Cell: 082 411 8999
Joseph Matiwana (Executive Member)

42 Leipoldt Street, Pineland, Port Elizabeth 6070

Email: nkosinathimatiwana@gmail.com

www.epgolf.co.za

Cell: 074 272 1792

Bus: 041 484 7504

Fax :041 487 1633

FREE STATE

 

 

Nicky Nel (President)

Email: nicky@doublepar.co.za

www.fsgugolf.co.za

 

 

Cell: 082 734 6847

GAUTENG NORTHJohan Struwig (President)

P O Box 61767 Perrie van Ryneveld 0081

Email: jnstruwig@gmail.com

www.gngu.co.za

 

Cell: 082 879 1746

 

KWAZULU-NATALBrian Olsen (President)

P O Box 39163 Queensburgh 4070

Email: brian4t@gmail.com

www.kzngolf.co.za

 

Cell: 083 378 7703
LIMPOPOJan Nel (President)

Email: jandive@webmail.co.za

www.limpopogolfunion.co.za

 

Cell: 082 454 0554

 

MPUMALANGAGraeme Morrison (President)

Email: graeme.morrison@sasol.com

www.mgu.co.za

 

Cell: 083 327 0933

 

NORTHERN CAPEKalla van den Heever (President)

Email: ncgu@mweb.co.za

ncgu.co.za

 

 

 

NORTH WEST PROVINCE

 

Coenie Schoonhoven (President)

8 Arrie Jonas Street, Potchefstroom 2531

Email: coenies@webmail.co.za

www.nwgu.co.za

 

Cell: 082 375 4788

Fax: 086 695 6396

SOUTHERN CAPETannah Harris (President)

P O Box 11327, Heiderand, 6511

Email: tanberti@yebo.co.za

Cell: 082 565 5570

H/F: 044 699 1021

Johan Erasmus (Development/Transformation Offcier)

Email: jerasmus@sagolfboard.org

www.scgu.co.za

 

Cell: 082 370 7767
WESTERN PROVINCE

 

Henk Smith (President)

Email: henk@pillar.co.za

www.westernprovincegolf.co.za

Cell: 082 462 2202