Provincial Union

Provincial Union Presidents (Men)

 

ACTING PRESIDENT

Henk Smith

Email: henk@pillar.co.za

 

Cell: 084 549 8339

Res: 011 746 6381

Fax: 011 425 5316

 

ACTING SENIOR
VICE PRESIDENT

Deon Nel

P O Box 28097 Sunridge Park 6008

Email: nadrox@mweb.co.za

 

Cell: 082 411 8999

 

BOLAND

George Bezuidenhout

Email: george@bolandgolf.co.za

www.bolandgolf.co.za

 

 

Cell: 082 807 5911

 

BORDER

Chris Moore

Email: cmoore@iafrica.com

www.bordergolf.com

 

 

Cell: 082 949 6059

 

 

CENTRAL GAUTENG

Corrie Verburg

Email: admin@cggu.co.za

www.cggu.co.za

 

 

Cell: 082 378 1763

Tel: 011 259 4268

 

EKURHULENI

Jan Kruger

Email: jmckruger@icloud.co.za

www.egu.co.za

 

 

Cell: 082 859 0774

 

EASTERN PROVINCE

Joseph Matiwana (Executive Member)

42 Leipoldt Street, Pineland, Port Elizabeth 6070

Email: nkosinathimatiwana@gmail.com

epgolf@telkomsa.net

www.epgolf.co.za

 

Cell: 074 272 1792

Bus: 041 484 7504

Fax :041 487 1633

FREE STATE

 

 

Butch Lombard

Email: butch.lombard1959@gmail.com

www.fsgugolf.co.za

 

 

 

Cell: 082 326 0669

 

GAUTENG NORTH

Paul Davel

Email: davelp@eskom.co.za

www.gngu.co.za

 

 

Cell: 083 460 7280

 

 

KWAZULU-NATAL

Ivan Curlewis

Email: ivancurlewis1@gmail.com

www.kzngolf.co.za

 

 

Cell: 082 828 9618

 

LIMPOPO

Thinus Labuschagne

Email: president@limpopogolfunion.co.za

www.limpopogolfunion.co.za

 

 

Cell: 082 674 2494

 

 

MPUMALANGA

Coenie du Preez (Acting President)

Email: coeniedupreez67@gmail.com

www.mgu.co.za

 

 

Cell: 072 288 1253

 

 

NORTHERN CAPE

Francois Mulder

Email: ncgu@mweb.co.za

ncgu.co.za

 

 

Cell: 076 112 8271

 

 

NORTH WEST PROVINCE

 

Peet van Schalkwyk

8 Arrie Jonas Street, Potchefstroom, 2531

Email: peetsfs@gmail.com

www.nwgu.co.za

 

 

Cell: 082 807 6576

Fax: 086 695 6396

 

SOUTHERN CAPE

Tannah Harris (President)

P O Box 11327, Heiderand, 6511

Email: tanberti@yebo.co.za

Cell: 082 565 5570H/F: 044 699 1021
 

WESTERN PROVINCE

 

Mike de Swardt (President)

Email: mike.president@wpgolf.co.za

www.westernprovincegolf.co.za

Cell: 084 629 2471